High-Level Participants and Speakers

Participation is by invitation from H.E. the Minister of Water and Energy. 100-200 high-level delegates from government, regional and international organizations, civil society, financial institutions and industry are expected to take part in this event.
H.E. Alemayehu Tegenu
Minister of Water and Energy, Ethiopia
H.E. Régis Immongault
Minister of Energy and Hydraulic Resources, Gabon

H.E. Salvador Namburete
Minister of Energy, Mozambique

H.E. Coletha U. Ruhamya
Minister of State in charge of Water and Energy, Rwanda
Dr. Elham M. A. Ibrahim, 
Commissioner for Infrastructure and Energy, African Union Commission 
H.E. Abdoulie Janneh
Executive Secretary of the UN Economic Commission for Africa
Mr. Mihiret Debebe,
CEO, Ethiopian Electric Power Corporation (EEPCo)
Mr. Jasper Oduor,
Executive Secretary, East African Power Pool, EAPP